The Lynne E. Worsham Memorial Award (Open to Education Majors)

First preference given to students who attended Michael Faraday Elementary School. Second preference given to graduates of any school within the Chicago Public School system who are declared Education majors or declared pre-Education majors.

Supplemental Questions
  1. Did you attend Michael Faraday Elementary School in Chicago, Illinois?
  2. If you did not attend Michael Faraday Elementary School, did you attend or graduate from a school in the Chicago Public School System?
  3. Are you a declared Education major or a declared pre-major in Education?